508-832-5033

Reviews

D T Automotive LLC, Auburn MA, 01501, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit D T Automotive LLC in Auburn! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Auburn, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of D T Automotive LLC have been honored to serve Auburn for the past 23 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Auburn.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at D T Automotive LLC today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Auburn. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 108 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Ian F. H. from Sturbridge, MA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work preformed was outstanding, making a service appointment was very easy, the service advisors were very nice and friendly, the shop was spotless and a friendly environment, will absolutely be back for more work. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John L. reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional is their middle name. From the call to make an appointment ,the service team ,and management they all operate at a level of 110% effort to complete the task at hand.
."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David A. S. from Auburn, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended D T in the past and have sent multiple customers in. I appreciate the friendly and personable service and quality. Also the credibility and honesty means a lot to me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric P. from Pinehurst, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, there is a garage you can trust and rely on to give you Great service. Thank you DT staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vic P. from Mahwah, NJ, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Will be very happy with the quality of work D T AUTOMOTIVE does."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Myron M. from Devens, MA, whose RAM was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is the best and without a doubt in the business. And the customer service is very professional and courteous. DT Automotive is a business that others should model for success. I am very thankful and blessed, my brother told me about DT Automotive many years ago."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go. But this is the 3rd set of wipers. First ones were on the car. Second you put on. They broke after 2 months. Hopefully this pair will last"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray A. reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do what it takes and they always go above and beyond including staying late if they need to"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted A. from Dudley, MA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This place is the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michele K. reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service and repairs done in a timely manner!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julia B. from Woodstock, CT, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's exceptional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony L. from Worcester, MA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Paul and the DT team are first rate. Have been doing business with them for many years. My wife and daughter feel comfortable bringing their vehicles in for repair. The know the advice they are provided about the needed repair is accurate and not an inflated estimate"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marissa M. reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable prices, a job well done, good warranty, and friendly, helpful customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marissa M. reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"D.T. Automotive LLC has a clean, professional waiting area, helpful secretaries, friendly mechanics who fully explain the needs of my vehicle, they are honest (if I can hold off on some work they will let me know, they NEVER try to upsell), prices are cheaper than those in the area, the work on my car is always done in a time efficient manner, and the owner, Paul goes above and beyond to serve his customers! I'm grateful to have a good, honest, and friendly mechanic to service my vehicle!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becca reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are fast, efficient and friendly! A wonderful place to get a vehicle serviced!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra C. from Putnam, CT, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They know their stuff!! Excellent service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol T. from Sturbridge, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We had great service and they were very helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rachael B. from Woodstock, CT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"DT Automotive is a community of helpful and driven professionals! They take the proactive approach to customer and automotive care. I know that my car is in good hands!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed P. from Webster, MA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very surprised at the level of service. Everyone very helpful and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert D. from Worcester, MA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people great worl"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith M. from Webster, MA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PEOPLE"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony L. from Worcester, MA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Have been doing business with DT for many years. Paul and team always provide me with an honest estimate of what work is required and completes the work in a professional and timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Myron B M. from Devens, MA, whose RAM was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This the most honest and respectable auto service I have ever been to in my life. When they speak about auto repair needs, I know with out a shadow of doubt, it's the truth. I have complete trust in DT Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robin C. from Holden, MA, whose CADILLAC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura D. from Worcester, MA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor L. from Eastford, CT, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, caring, professional, ethical, thorough and will correct mistakes if they are made."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darlene H. reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very courteous and friendly. Quality of work is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darlene M. reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"D.T. Automotive has a great track recorder of going above and beyond in the quality of work and service provided."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle G. reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were so a tentative on my needs for my vehicle . Very pleasant to speak with . The gentleman who worked on my car answered all my questions. I had to be out by 9:40 for another appointment and I was by 9:30. I will be bringing my car to them for all services. The price was very reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John L. from Worcester, MA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If you want done right D T is where to go.I think they are Super human."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim W. from Auburn, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"D T Automotive is the best of all worlds. Both in Honesty and Quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wendy T. reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You feel like family ....they know who I am and treat me well. The guys in the shop do a great job working on my car. And, it is not easy...I have a Volkswagen. ;)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken R. reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to see Paul for my repair work for a few years now after my previous mechanic suggested i go to him as my trucks were a little to big for him to work on anymore. i haven't gone anywhere since. Always quick and easy to get any one of 6 vehicles in and out. top quality parts they stand behind. fair pricing and always honest assessment of the work that is needed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob C. from Oxford, MA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I cannot say enough about ho the overall experienced changed my bad day to a great one.
WONDERFUL. kind, considerate and very talented Group!

My second time there and it is hard to think what else they could improve on..kindness and caring about their Customers is their strength!!

Thanks
Bob Corbin
Oxford MA"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted A. reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. Good people. Great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin O. from Providence, RI, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the most honest automotive repair shop you will ever find. You can drop off you car, ask them to do what needs to be done and know that they will fix only what is needed and to the highest standards."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vic L. from Eastford, CT, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, caring people delivering tremendous services with integrity and fairness."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"FABULOUS PLACE!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rhonda B. from Leicester, MA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"People have asked me about DT Automotive, LLC. I always tell them about your superb quality of work and customer service. I also tell them that this is an auto repair shop that you can trust for jobs both big and small."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck P. reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that DT Auto was a great place .... nothing but good things to say about them ..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maureen S. reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service at a fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol J. from Auburn, MA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, honest busuness"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris P. , whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"one word outstanding"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dina S. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"DT Automotive is EXCELLENT! Great service. Excellent work. Friendly staff. Awesome inspirational and uplifting music while you wait! Appointments available and easy to schedule. Thank you all for keeping my old car running!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chye K. reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trusted, honest, integrity"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gregg reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Their work is the best around and they are honest. I would recommend them to anyone and I do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
V. Pogharian. Mahwah, Nj reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you trust your God, be assured that the work done on your vehicle by D T Automotive will be 1001% perfect when you drive out from his establishment.
I remember, at least two decades ago, the garage was in a tiny two bay place, off of Chandler St. Worcester; then moved to Millbury in a three bay garage. Now, you have to see the establishment with your own eyes, and be surprised with a huge amazement! I travel from Mahway, NJ. to have my major auto repairs done by D. T. Automotive. And never-never had a single problem nor a complaint with their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil L. from Marlborough, MA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say it's top notch, and especially for Massachusetts...I've been very disappointed with many of my customer service experiences since moving here a year ago from California. DT Auto has been an exception to that."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janelle reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at D.T. are friendly and always give honest recommendations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David L. from Thompson, CT, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is a shop that will meet all of their needs with a smile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, honest, fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra C. from Putnam, CT, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter H. from Thompson, CT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They have very fast service and very fair and reasonable with their costs. There is a very peaceful and pleasant atmosphere which the employees help bring that about."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best bunch of guys and lady's around treat you very professionally very highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammy reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"D T Automotive's customer service goes beyond what I have experienced in any repair shop. My first impression was entering a clean, spacious and inviting environment to being greeted by the friendly, helpful, Office Manager. The repairs at this family-run shop were done well and are competitively priced. I am grateful to be a customer of theirs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and everyone is professional.
Reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine C. from Dudley, MA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend DT automotive to anyone in need of assistance with car repairs . Love and appreciate the honesty, hard work and commitment to our Faith"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and professional...
Had 2 vehicles serviced on same day and both done very quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron M. from Auburn, MA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional,took my car in at the appointment time,and fixed right the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nick L. reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Paul and everyone else at DT Automotive are very professional. The quality and timely fashion of all worked performed was excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helen reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place - you can trust them and the work done at a fair price! Nice, nice people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marj reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"DT always is good quality work and the customer service is amazing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth D. L. from Thompson, CT, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"honest people and very professional work and fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary-beth D. from Brooklyn, CT, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That the quality of work is excellent and customer service is very friendly and helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rhonda B. from Leicester, MA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell everyone that DT Automotive's work is impeccable. They are professional, conscientious, and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Liz G. reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If someone asked me about DT Automotive, LLC's quality of work and customer service, I would definately highly recommend them, as I have in the past several years to many friends who have also remained a trusted customer. Paul is highly professional, courteous and the most honest mechanic I have ever met. Same feedback to all of his staff, I'll never choose anyone else but Paul to work with me on my vehicle as well as with me as a person - he leaves me with a complete sense of peace of mind, knowing how reliable he is - true total trust !!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra C. from Auburn, MA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in all areas!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pamela H. from Millbury, MA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very nice people..good at what they do..professional auto repair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim W. from Auburn, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Paul has the most important attribute of any businessman honesty! When you add customer service, and skill, you can't ask for anything more."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robin C. from Holden, MA, whose CADILLAC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch people and work! Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caitlin S. from Millbury, MA, whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and reasonably priced. Paul was one of the friendliest people to work with and he and the shop did everything to make sure my car was done. It sounds good, runs better than it ever has, and I will be making sure my friends and family take their vehicles here."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan S. from Millbury, MA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"DT Auto is exceptional with quality work and trustworthiness! They fixed problems that others could not. Friends highly recommended DT Auto and I do the same."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jf reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly atmosphere, great service, I trust their recommendations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wg reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work they do is outstanding, and it's always done right there is never a doubt in my mind that the work is done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dina reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They just opened; I had my oil changed there; very nice facility - easy to find. Staff is very friendly. Scheduling an appointment was very easy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew St. G. reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous shop....very honest and hard working crew!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
You Have I. reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"question number two yes I am in need of service and repair but they could not help me so I had the vehicle done instead."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joel G. from Billerica, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is outstanding, and the customer service is fantastic. I've never had an auto shop take as much time to ensure that I was taken care of as this one."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard S. from Worcester, MA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and will only do work that is necessary"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric S. from Worcester, MA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very pleasant and Paul provided excellent communication about the work needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim W. from Auburn, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, politeness and courtesy rule, add to that excellent mechanics and you have the best shop around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul R. from Sturbridge, MA, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and won't try to up-sell you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James B. from Eastford, CT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality. Honest service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Precision Sealcoating LLC reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Pauls a great guy and all ways helps us out. Would recommend DT Auto to anybody that asked about them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susi L. from Thompson, CT, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, honest mechanics-I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and extremely helpful employees."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan K. from Worcester, ma, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"dt's is the only place that I will bring my car for any kind of service. Paul is the best at his job and bedsides that, he's a downright good guy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Winifred G. from Worcester, MA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go see Paul he's the owner and a man of his word. The work they do is always quality work. Maybe I could get it done some where else for cheaper, BUT with DT doing the work I have piece of mind knowing the job was done right the first time. WMG Worcester"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cory B. from Eastford, CT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at fair prices, you can trust them to fix it right with no "extra added work''"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stan B. from Auburn, MA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is topnotch. I enjoy interacting with the owners and employees of D T. Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maureen L. S. from Millbury, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest work at an honest price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David L. from Thompson, CT, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"DT Automotive is a professional and reliable garage that I highly recommend to anyone in need of repairs to their vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Doug Z. reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I felt the customer service was very good in people were very pleasant. As far as the work went on My vehicle I thought it was a way overpriced. They put in a rebuilt starter they charged me $124 and I could get the same one at Auto Zone for $51 with the return of the core. 2 hours labor to put in a starter that should take no more than 30 minutes. I felt like I got robbed. The customer service was very good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marj L. reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a regular customer for years now. I trust them for quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike E. from Ashford, CT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The absolute best with integrity as a cornerstone of the business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chye K. from Dudley, MA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Paul Marengo senior sent me and he is right"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pamela M. from Shrewsbury, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they are the only place I send my family to as I know them to produce quality work not over charge and very respectful at all times and keep they have kept my family safe!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin L. from Worcester, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I talked to at DT Automotive was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. The service performed was done quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend DT Automotive to my friends and acquaintances."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jane P. from Dudley, MA, whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased. I will definitely use DT again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stan B. from Auburn, MA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust John and Paul. That's the most important thing when I have my car repaired. I trust that they will tell me the truth and that they will repair our cars to the best of their ability. I also appreciate their friendly and helpful attitudes."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gail Chandler/ Diversified S. reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are great people to deal with, Highly recomended"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary T. from Dudley, MA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Go anywhere else and you're a fool! Great guys who deliver recommendations you can trust and work you can depend on!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul W. from Rutland, MA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Very professional, clean, and friendly. And yes; very reasonable rates!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maureen S. from Millbury, MA, whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great service, knowledgeable staff. good honest work! everyone is always smiling. LOVE doing business with DT AUTO!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane B. from Eastford, CT, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always great quality in work and done quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Yansen reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Is an awesome please and very good customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David S. from Thompson, CT, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"best any where. I wouldn't bring my truck to another facility. Paul and his team are the best there is. The level of caring and customer service far exceeds anything I have every experienced from any other mechanic shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim W. from Auburn, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I tell them how you would drop my Ranger off at my house when it was finished as an example of you customer relations! I also mention the quality of your work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Alfa Romeo Repair
  • AMG Repair
  • Aston Martin Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • Bentley Repair
  • Bitter Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Cummins Repair
  • Daewoo Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Ducati Repair
  • Duramax Repair
  • Ferrari Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Freightliner Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • International Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jaguar Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Lamborghini Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Lotus Repair
  • Maserati Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Opel Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Porsche Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Range Rover Repair
  • Rolls Royce Repair
  • Rover Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Smart Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Suzuki Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair
  • Yamaha Repair
  • Case IH Repair
  • Kubota Repair
  • Bugatti Repair
  • McLaren Repair